Suspending or closing a store


In this article you will learn about:


Suspending a store 

You can suspend your store for as long as you want for $3 net per month, the fee will be charged to the card you previously added.

At this time you have the ability to manage the store and make changes to it, however, the store itself will be invisible. Visitors will see information about its suspension.

You can activate again your store at any time, by going to your Dashboard > Down arrow > Your Payments > and choosing a subscription plan.

To suspend your store go to the bottom of your Dashboard > Down arrow > Account > Suspend store

shoplo-menu-account.png

Shoplo_Suspend_Store.png 


Closing a store

You can close your store in your Dashboard > Click on the down arrow > Account > Close my store

shoplo-menu-account.png

shoplo-remove-my-store.png

Still can’t find what you're looking for? Contact Support